Our Board of Directors

Andrea Chisholm, BEd
Retired Teacher

Karen Hemingway, CFCS
Executive Director, Supervisor
(Non-voting member)

Erin Metzler, LLB
Lawyer, Legal Aid Ontario

Grant Morgan, BA, MA, LLB

Thomas J. Murray, BA, CPA, CA, FRI
Chartered Accountant, Commercial Real Estate Agent
(Former Board President)

Fr. Mario Salvadori, BSc, MBA, MA
Pastor,  St. Joseph the Worker Parish

Krystyna Zasowski, BSc Phm, RPh
Licensed Pharmacist (Board President)